Home | More Videos | About Us | Our Advertisers | Contact | Subscribe | Donate


A daily jazz party brought to you by JazzontheTube.com


Navigation:    Home    Back   

Artie Shaw


A Class In Swing (9:23)

All The Things You Are (3:13)

Any Old Time (3:11)

Begin the Beguine (3:09)

Comes Love (3:11)

Concerto for Clarinet (3:34)

Deep In A Dream (3:52)

Interlude In B Flat (3:47)

Summertime (2:57)

Subscribe to Jazz on the Tube

Absolutely free
Every time we post a new video,
we'll send you a notice by e-mail.

First Name: E-mail address:

Return to the 30's jazz home page

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact