Home | More Videos | About Us | Our Advertisers | Contact | Subscribe | Donate


A daily jazz party brought to you by JazzontheTube.com


Navigation:    Home    Back   

Duke Ellington


A Few Minutes With Johnny Hodges (8:27)

All Of Me (2:33)

Bli Blip (2:43)

Bundle of Blues (8:59)

C Jam Blues (3:05)

Classic Medley (8:20)

Concerto for Cootie (3:21)

Cottontail (Shuckin' and Jivin') (2:44)

Ebony Rhapsody (5:58)

Irving Mills Presents (3:55)

It Don't Mean A Thing (2:45)

Just Squeeze Me (3:15)

Moonlight Fiesta (02:58)

Ring Dem Bells (2:54)

Shine (2:55)

Sophisticated Lady (03:47)

Take The 'A' Train (3:15)

Take The 'A' Train (3:02)

Subscribe to Jazz on the Tube

Absolutely free
Every time we post a new video,
we'll send you a notice by e-mail.

First Name: E-mail address:

Return to the 30's jazz home page

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact