Home | More Videos | About Us | Our Advertisers | Contact | Subscribe | Donate


A daily jazz party brought to you by JazzontheTube.com


Radio Rhythm

Fletcher Henderson and his Orchestra


Subscribe to Jazz on the Tube

Navigation:    Home    Back    More videos like this

Subscribe to 30sJazz.com


This record was produced in New York City in 1931 featuring Rex Stewart (cornet), Russell Smith and Bobby Stark (trumpets), Claude Jones and Benny Morton (trombones), Edgar Sampson (alto sax & clarinet), Russell Procope (clarinet, alto, & soprano sax), Coleman Hawkins (tenor sax), Fletcher Henderson (piano), Clarence Holiday (banjo & guitar), John Kirby (bass), and Walter Johnson (drums).

*"Radio Rhythm" is credited to Nat Leslie and Irving Mills.

"Swing, Sing and All That Jazz"

Free audio streaming of Henry Holloway's award winning radio program

For more 30s Jazz including an archive of Golden Bandstand winner Henry Holloway's radio program "Swing, Sing and All That Jazz" you can stream the program for free - here

Please share your favorite JazzontheTube.com videos with your friends and colleagues

That's how we grow.


For more Fletcher Henderson videos, click here

See the complete catalog of
30's jazz videos

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact